SIGN-WARE

Kontakt

INDOOR

OUTDOOR

Ansprechpartner

Abteilung

Sprache

stefan_klinke58f61416c0f52

Stefan Klinke

Stefan Klinke

Geschäftsführung

s.klinke@sign-ware.de

Kontakt anzeigen »
johanna_web_neu5799aaa23c1c5

Johanna Konrad

Johanna Konrad

Vertriebsleitung

j.konrad@sign-ware.de

Kontakt anzeigen »
burkhart_web

Burkhard Klemisch

Burkhard Klemisch

Produktionsleitung

b.klemisch@sign-ware.de

Kontakt anzeigen »
bach_schmitte1896_web

Christina Bach

Christina Bach

Leitung Werbetechnik

c.bach@sign-ware.de

Kontakt anzeigen »
gerd_web

Gerhard Vollmer

Gerhard Vollmer

Produktentwicklung / Konstruktion

g.vollmer@sign-ware.de

Kontakt anzeigen »
christian_Haupt_SIG_2019

Christian Haupt

Christian Haupt

Vertrieb

c.haupt@sign-ware.de

Kontakt anzeigen »
michael_web

Michael Ulbricht

Michael Ulbricht

Produktmanager

m.ulbricht@sign-ware.de

Kontakt anzeigen »
olga_web

Olga Bergen

Olga Bergen

Vertrieb

o.bergen@sign-ware.de

Kontakt anzeigen »
peter_web

Peter Krull

Peter Krull

Vertrieb

p.krull@sign-ware.de

Kontakt anzeigen »
ralf_detzner_SIG_2019

Ralf Detzner

Ralf Detzner

Verkauf

r.detzner@sign-ware.de

Kontakt anzeigen »
siggi_web_neu

Siegfried Gunkel

Siegfried Gunkel

Einkauf

s.gunkel@sign-ware.de

Kontakt anzeigen »
silvana_web

Silvana Lübke

Silvana Lübke

Vertrieb

s.luebke@sign-ware.de

Kontakt anzeigen »
thomas_web

Thomas Geuecke

Thomas Geuecke

CAD-Planung

t.geuecke@sign-ware.de

Kontakt anzeigen »