SIGN-WARE

Kontakt

INDOOR

OUTDOOR

Ansprechpartner

Abteilung

Sprache

stefan_klinke58f61416c0f52

Stefan Klinke

Stefan Klinke

Geschäftsführung

s.klinke@sign-ware.de

Kontakt anzeigen »
sandra_reimann_neu

Sandra Reimann

Sandra Reimann

Verkaufsleitung

s.reimann@sign-ware.de

Kontakt anzeigen »
burkhart_web

Burkhard Klemisch

Burkhard Klemisch

Produktionsleitung

b.klemisch@sign-ware.de

Kontakt anzeigen »
bach_schmitte1896_web

Christina Bach

Christina Bach

Leitung Werbetechnik

c.bach@sign-ware.de

Kontakt anzeigen »
gerd_web

Gerhard Vollmer

Gerhard Vollmer

Produktentwicklung / Konstruktion

g.vollmer@sign-ware.de

Kontakt anzeigen »
carsten_web

Carsten Teriet

Carsten Teriet

Betriebsleitung

c.teriet@sign-ware.de

Kontakt anzeigen »
stefanie-goerlich

Stefanie Görlich

Stefanie Görlich

Export/Zoll Management

s.goerlich@sign-ware.de

Kontakt anzeigen »
christian_Haupt_SIG_2019

Christian Haupt

Christian Haupt

Vertrieb

c.haupt@sign-ware.de

Kontakt anzeigen »
michael_web

Michael Ulbricht

Michael Ulbricht

Produktmanager

m.ulbricht@sign-ware.de

Kontakt anzeigen »
olga_web

Olga Bergen

Olga Bergen

Vertrieb

o.bergen@sign-ware.de

Kontakt anzeigen »
peter_web

Peter Krull

Peter Krull

Vertrieb

p.krull@sign-ware.de

Kontakt anzeigen »
ralf_detzner_SIG_2019

Ralf Detzner

Ralf Detzner

Verkauf

r.detzner@sign-ware.de

Kontakt anzeigen »
siggi_web_neu

Siegfried Gunkel

Siegfried Gunkel

Einkauf

s.gunkel@sign-ware.de

Kontakt anzeigen »
thomas_web

Thomas Geuecke

Thomas Geuecke

CAD-Planung

t.geuecke@sign-ware.de

Kontakt anzeigen »
stefan_lienenkaemper

Stefan Lienenkämper

Stefan Lienenkämper

Vertrieb

s.lienenkaemper@sign-ware.de

Kontakt anzeigen »
SIG_contact_zentrale

Zentrale

Zentrale

Zentrale

info@sign-ware.de

Kontakt anzeigen »